Login Register

Sport

    1. Wasps' Marlie Packer earns place in England Women's Rugby World Cup squad
    2. Barcelona's Lionel Messi on target in penalty shootout as Argentina edge past the Netherlands with misses from Aston Villa's Ron Vlaar and Galatasary's Wesley Sneijder
    3. Steward at Yeovil Rugby Club, formerly known as Ivel Barbarians, claims he was 'mown down' in a hit and run by a couple out for a picnic after a row about litter - police appeal
    4. Joel Grant: Yeovil Town's Jamaica attacker to miss start of season through injury
    5. Cardiff City defender tops Yeovil Town wish list as attentions turn to loan market

Don't miss...

Editor's Picks

 

MOST POPULAR

 

GALLERY: Gryphon School Y13 Prom

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Yeovil Weight Watchers show their support behind campaign to resurrect Yeovil Carnival
    2. The Great Lyde pub, Cavalier Way, Yeovil, has re-opened and is hosting charity event in aid of Macmillan Cancer Care
    3. WHAT’S ON in Wincanton, Bruton, Castle Cary & Gillingham
    4. JK Rowling's "little story about wizards" distorts truth about author's earnings says Joanne Harris
    5. Snoop Dogg to make appearance at South West nightclub for DJ set
    6. The 100 - TV REVIEW - Episode 1, E4 Monday, July 7
    7. A £3M surf park to be created near M5 to bring thousands of tourists of South West
  2. Events

    1. Buckler's Mead - Student Gym Membership
      Times: From  Mon, November 18 2013  to  Tue, November 18 2014
    2. Historical Dance class
      Times: From  Sun, March 16 2014  to  Sun, December 21 2014
    3. Kevin Brown Trio
      Times: From  Sat, May 17 2014  to  Fri, July 11 2014
    4. Ladies Social Rounders
      Times: From  Mon, June 09 2014  to  Mon, July 14 2014
    5. Shamanic Drumming
      Times: From  Wed, June 11 2014  to  Wed, August 27 2014